BAZA 2019

Read 3273 times

The BAZA award winner for 2019 is Valko Chobanov


BAZA Award for contemporary art nominees:

Aleksander Aleksandrov
Maria Nalbantova
Milena Georgieva
Nevena Ekimova
Radostin Sedevchev
Sevda Semer
Valko Chobanov
Veneta Androva

The jury members are:
Biliana Rubinova, Boshko Boskovic, Dessislava Dimova, Irina Batkova, Karina Kottova


  • ICA-Gallery

    134, Vasil Levski Blvd. (entrance from Ekzarh Yosif St.) Sofia 1504, Bulgaria

    Open: Tuesday – Saturday, 3 – 7 pm and by appointment

    00359 2 8466261 | This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


    Apolonia resort, Chernomorets 8142

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.