BAZA 2011

Read 11559 times
The Jury of BAZA 2011 The Jury of BAZA 2011 Photo: Maria Vassileva

The BAZA award winner for 2011 is Vikenti Komitski.

Nominated artists

Albena Baeva
Vikenti Komitski
Georgi Dimitrov
Mina Minov
Peter Mintchev
Stefania Batoeva

Jury: Iara Boubnova, Luchezar Boyadjiev, Svetoslav Kokalov, Nadezhda Oleg Lyahova and Daniela Radeva.

Exhibition of the nominee artists: Sofia City Art Gallery, June 9 - July10, 2011

Image Gallery


  • ICA-Gallery

    134, Vasil Levski Blvd. (entrance from Ekzarh Yosif St.) Sofia 1504, Bulgaria

    Open: Tuesday – Saturday, 3 – 7 pm and by appointment

    00359 2 8466261 | This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


    Apolonia resort, Chernomorets 8142

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.